All Obituaries

Karen Hensel


Karen Hensel, 85, of Bemidji, MN died Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center surrounded by her loving family. Funeral Services will be 2:00 p.m., Saturday, December 14,...

Marie Fowler


Marie “Mary” Fowler, 97, of Bemidji, MN died Wednesday, December 3, 2019 at Cedar Cottage, Bemidji. Memorial Services will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, December 14, 2019 at St. Philips...

LeRoy Hill


Dr. LeRoy Hill went home to be with his heavenly father on Monday November 25, 2019 while surrounded by family. Memorial Service to be held at 2:00 p.m., Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at First...

Betty Anderson


Betty Anderson, 66, of Bemidji, MN died November 28, 2019 at her home. Memorial Services will be 2:00 p.m., Saturday, December 7, 2019 at Calvary Lutheran Church, Bemidji.  Visitation will...

James "Jim" Carisch


James “Jim” Carisch, 79, a long time resident of Denver, CO passed away Tuesday, August 20, 2019 in Albuquerque, NM at his home. Memorial Service to be held at 11:00 a.m., Saturday,...

Charles Cook


Charles Cook, 79, of Bemidji, MN died December 1, 2019 at his home surrounded by his loving family. Funeral Services will be 3:00 p.m., Friday, December 6, 2019 at Calvary Lutheran Church,...

Archie Barrett


Archie Barrett, 91, of Red Lake, MN died Saturday, November 30, 2019 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center. A Celebration of Life will be 2:00 p.m., Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the Red Lake...

Judy Schummer


Judith “Judy” Schummer, 81, died, Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at Neilson Place, Bemidji due to complications of dementia. Memorial Services will be held 2:00 p.m., Saturday, November...

Richard "Dick" Beitzel


Richard “Dick” Beitzel, 92, of Bemidji, MN died Monday, November 18, 2019 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center. Memorial Services will be 10:30 a.m., Monday, November 25, 2019 at First...

Grace Dehnel


Grace Lucille (Wright) Dehnel, 90 of Solway Minn, passed away Saturday, November 16th, 2019 at the GoldPine Home, Bemidji. Memorial Services will be held on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm...
© 2019 Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS