All Obituaries

Arlyss Larson Bemidji


Arlyss Larson, 103, of Bemidji, MN died Friday, March 8, 2019 at Cedar Cottage, Bemidji. Memorial Services will be 2:00 p.m., Saturday, June 29, 2019 at First Lutheran Church with Pastor Linnea...

William "Bill" Britton


William “Bill” Britton, 97, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, March 30, 2019 at Neilson Place, Bemidji. Graveside services with Full Military Honors will be 9:30 A.M. Friday,  May...

Clarence "Bud" Woodard


Clarence “Bud” Woodard, 93, of Bemidji, MN passed away Thursday, February 21, 2019 at Neilson Place, Bemidji surrounded by family and friends. Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m.,...

Arnold Bellcourt


Arnold Bellcourt, 59, of Hibbing, MN formerly of Bemidji, MN died Monday, January 7, 2019 at Fairview Hospital, Hibbing. Memorial Services will be 2:00 p.m., Thursday, May 9, 2019 at...

Angeline Kalmer


Angeline Bernice (Burke) Kalmer, 87, of Bemidji, MN died peacefully, of natural causes on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center and went home to the Lord, with her husband...

Merril Thiel


Merril Thiel, 90, of Bemidji, MN died Friday, April 19, 2019 at Neilson Place, Bemidji. Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, April 27, 2019 at the United Methodist Church with Pastor...

Juanita Shadiow


Juanita Pearl (Keehr) Shadiow passed away Saturday morning, April 13, 2019 in the Dixie Regional Medical Center in St. George, Utah at the age of 91 with family by her side. Funeral Services will...

Lance Lindstrom


Lance Curtis Lindstrom, age 37, passed away Thursday, March 28, 2019 at his house in Baxter.  Memorial services will be held 10:30 A.M. Friday, April 19, 2019 at Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home...
© 2019 Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS