All Obituaries

Anna "Ann" Prince


Anna “Ann” Prince, 95, of Bemidji, MN died Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at GoldPine Home, Bemidji. Funeral services will be 10:30 a.m., Thursday, August 24, 2017 at the Olson-Schwartz...

Janice Bannor


Janice Bannor, 73, of Laporte, MN died Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center. Memorial Services will be 10:30 a.m., Friday, August 18, 2017 at the Olson-Schwartz Funeral...

Gilbert Bahr


Gilbert D. Bahr, 78, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Sanford Bemidji Medical Center surrounded by his loving family. A Private Celebration of Life will be held at a later...

Brett Nordheim


Brett Nordheim went home to be with the Lord on August 4, 2017 at St. Luke’s Hospital in Duluth.  Brett was born in Bemidji, MN on May 28, 1951 to Ed and Betty Nordheim, now both...

Patrick "Pat" Snider


Patrick “Pat” Snider, age 52 of Columbia Falls, Montana and formerly Bemidji, Minnesota died Thursday, July 27, 2017 at his home in Montana from diabetic complications.   A...

Tina Roberts


Tina Marie Roberts, age 47 of Becida MN died Thursday, July 27, 2017 in Neilson Place after a long and courageous battle with cancer. Memorial Services will be 10:30 A.M. Wednesday, August 2,...

Richard "Tony" Toninato


Richard “Tony” Toninato, 78, passed away on July 9, 2017 after a long battle with blood cancer. A Celebration of Life will be held at Slim’s Bar & Grill at 1:00 p.m. on...

Kay Berry


Kay Berry, 63, of Bemidji, MN died Friday, July 21, 2017 at REM North Star, Bemidji. Memorial Services will be 10:30 a.m., Friday, July 28, 2017 at the Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home, Bemidji,...

Bruce Smith


Bruce Smith, 64, of Bemidji, MN died Monday, July 24, 2017 at the Frazee Care Center, Frazee, MN. Graveside services will be 2:00 p.m., Thursday, July 27, 2017 at the Nebish Community...

Norma Timmons


Norma Timmons, 90, of Bemidji, MN died Saturday, May 27, 2017 at her home. Memorial services will be 10:30 a.m., Saturday, July 22, 2017 at the Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home with Pastor Fred...
© 2017 Olson-Schwartz Funeral Home & Cremation Service. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS